Envu Pest Experts Alliance

Print page

EPEA

Envu Pest Expert Alliance (EPEA) is a closed network of Pest Control Operators handpicked by Envu based on service quality, commitment to customers and business history with Envu.

Envu supports each Envu Pest Expert Alliance member through a series of activities- including training and support for the team, lead generation, visibility in marketing, access to in-house educational material and tools. 

Envu provides a certificate recognizing the participation of the Pest Control Operator who is a part of the Envu Pest Expert Alliance. The certificate may be presented for business purposes. Apart from this, each Pest Expert receives value added collaterals such as special badges, creatives for marketing etc. that can be used for commercial purposes. 

Envu Pest Expert Alliance members for 1st January to 31st December 2023 are as under:

 

Ahmedabad

  1. Rex Environment Science Private Limited | Mr. Dhaval Bhati | dhaval@rexindia.org | +91-9898338888

     

    Bangalore

  2. Bestserve Pest Management Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Prashantha Kumar Shetty | prashanth.shetty@bestserve.in | +91-9620427000
  3. Vishwas Pest Management and Control | Mr. Prasanna Kumar S.M | vishwaspestmanagecontrol@yahoo.com | +91-9620354021
  4. PML Pestman Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Raghavendra Kamath | kamathraghavendra@rediffmail.com | +91-9353022111

     

    Bareilly

  5. Dacapo Pest Control | Mr. Santosh Kumar | dacapo.pestcontrol@gmail.com | +91-9837786798

     

    Bhopal

  6. Envirotech | Mr. Manoj temak | temakmanoj@gmail.com | +91-9826042071

     

    Bhubaneshwar

  7. Kill Pest | Mr. P Hota | killpest2003@gmail.com | +91-9861014212

     

    Chandigarh

  8. Vee Emm Pest Control | Mr. Manveet Johar | contact@veeemmpestcontrol.com | +91-9914500005
  9. D-Line Pest Control Services | Mr. Ajeet Singh| info@dlinepestcontrol.com | +91-9814162397
  10. Sunshine Pest Control Pvt Ltd | Mr. A. K. Singh | sunshinepestcontrol0006@gmail.com | +91-9814469000
     

    Chennai

  11. Badgerer Pest Control | Mr. Cyril Jacob | c.jacob@badgerer.in | +91-9884080006
  12. HVL Pest Services Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. K.R.Balamurali | balamurali@hvlpestservices.com | +91-9840044050

     

    Cuttack

  13. Chandi Pest Control & Co. | Mr. Rakesh Kumar Kanungo | chandipest@gmail.com | +91-9437024523
  14. Amarnath Pest Management Technology | Mr. Sibabrata Rout | amarnath_pmt@yahoo.com | +91-9337279797

     

    Ghaziabad

  15. ResQ Solutions | Mr. Jatin Srivastava | info@resqsolutions.co.in | +91-9811500032
  16. Pest Control and Allied Services Pvt Ltd | Mr. Navneet Sharma | pest22041625@gmail.com | +91-9810210434

     

    Gurgaon

  17. Haryana Pest Control | Mr. Raman Grover | hpc_grgn@rediffmail.com | +91-9711767242

     

    Guwahati

  18. Integrated Pest Control | Mr. Major Ayandev Mukherjee (Retd.) | ayandev.mukherjee@ipc.org.in | +91-9706035009

     

    Hyderabad

  19. Steeple & Hudson Pest Control Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. SRM. Rao | steeplehudson@yahoo.co.in | +91-9849647443

     

    Jaipur

  20. IPCS pest control Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Satish Tyagi | ipcsjpr@hotmail.com | +91-9460147566
  21. Bug Buster Pest Management Services Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Shivdatt Pachouri | jaipur.branch@pestbugbuster.com | +91-9351998417
  22. Insect Killer Services (P) LTD. | Mr. Gaurav Arora | gaurav_arora100@rediffmail.com | +91-9828081758
  23. Pacific Pest Management & Fumigation Services | Mr. Rekha Raj Jethi | raj@pacificpestmanagement.in | +91-9829094236

     

    Kolkata

  24. Orion Pest Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Prakash Shashidharan | prakash@orionpest.com | +91-9831013131

     

    Lucknow

  25. Kashish Pest Control Services | Mr. Sushil Anand | kashishpestcontrolservices@yahoo.com | +91-9415465492

     

    Ludhiana

  26. Absolute Pest Solution | Mr. Jagpreet Mann | jagpreet_mann@yahoo.com | +91-9888006009
  27. Pure Pest Control | Mr. Abhinav Guleria | abhinavguleria58@gmail.com | +91-9041017600

     

    Meerut

  28. A-One Pest Control | Mr. Jatinder Singh | info@a-onepestcontrol.com | +91-9897195085

     

    Mumbai

  29. V-Care | Mr. Hemang Goradia | mail2hemang@gmail.com | +91-9892249011
  30. Pestokem Industries Pvt. Ltd | Mr. Raju Parulkar | pestokem@gmail.com | +91-9820049757
  31. Bharat Pest Treatment | Mr. Raj Shreyan | bharatpest@hotmail.com | +91-9820995553
  32. Ultra Pest Control Pvt. Ltd.| Mr. Maanoj S Harisinghani | maanoj6@gmail.com | +91-9769940011
  33. Pest Control M.Walshe | Mr. Balreet Pruthi | balreet@pcmw.com | +91-9821076595
  34. Pest Control Associates (AMB) Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Viren Merchant | virenmerchant@pcamb.com | +91-9820647436
  35. Pecopp Pest Control Services Pvt. Ltd.| Mr. Siddharth Balwani | siddharth@pecopp.com | +91-9820021404
  36. Express Pesticides | Mr. Stelson Quodros | stq@epcorn.com | +91-9820061692
  37. IPM and Fumigation India | Mr. Shivkumar | siva.s@ipmandfumigation.com | +91-9324093015

     

    Delhi NCR

  38. Indo Gulf Pest Control Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. B.S. Mehta | bsmehta@igpc.co.in | +91-9810440228
  39. Pest Cure Incorporation | Mr. Rajan Sapra | rks@pest-cure.com | +91-9810138587
  40. Easy Care Integrated Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. D.S. Sugra | dssugara@easycare.org.in | +91-9899967040
  41. Orient Pest Control  | Mr. Sushil Chandra | orientpestcontrol2012@gmail.com | +91-9810517199
  42. Premier Pest Control Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Ravi Vyas | ravivyas@hotmail.com | +91-9811011965
  43. Dynamic Pest & Rodent Control | Mr. R K Pal | dynamic_prc_1648@yahoo.com | +91-9811168092
  44. Pest Control World Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Sushil Mishra | sushil.mishra@pestcontrolworld.in | +91-9311111670

     

    Pune

  45. Reliable Pest Control | Mr. Nikhil Khanse | nikhilkhanse@gmail.com | +91-9822031134
  46. Paramount Pest Consultant Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Sarang Savalekar | paramountpest81@gmail.com | +91-9822004273
  47. Arrest A Pest| Mr. Raj Bellara | arrestapest6@gmail.com | +91-9822190699
  48. Pest Terminators & Consultants I Pvt. Ltd. | Mr. Guruprasad Agavane | info@pestterminators.com | +91-9822034445
  49. Perfect Pest Control | Mr. Gopi Nair | info@perfectpest.org | +91-9860071402

     

    Raipur

  50. Bharat Pest Eradicators | Mr. P.N.R. Nair | ravi_nairbpe@yahoo.co.in | +91-9425519170

     

    Surat

  51. Eco Shield Pest Solutions | Mr. Pratiik Ghariwala | info@ecoshieldpestsolutions.com | +91-9825124560

 

For more details on the program, contact us on our toll free number 18002127650.

 

Note: Envu Pest Expert Alliance, an initiative by Envu India, for independent Pest Control Operators in India whereunder the selected members are required to follow prescribed operating procedures and undergo training modules as laid out by the company. Envu does not guarantee the service quality provided by EPEA members. Maintaining the service standards during delivery is entirely at EPEA members own discretion.